Anmeldung Login        0  Warenkorb Basket
Everlast-Shop.ch
0  positions
CHF 0.00
Manufacturer
 

 Everlast - Muay Thai Pads / PU / Black / Pair

 
Sold out
CHF 139.00
 

Sold out
 
 
arrow Everlast - Muay Thai Pads / PU / Black / Pair
Everlast - Muay Thai Pads / PU / Black / Pair Everlast - Muay Thai Pads / PU / Black / Pair Everlast - Muay Thai Pads / PU / Black / Pair
Galery-01 Galery-02 Galery-03 Galery-04
Item-Nrb.: EverlastThaiPadsPu
Languages
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Español
Article Description
Everlast PU Thai Pad

The Everlast PU Thai Pad has a sturdy construction, two straps with Velcro and a thick padded upper handle. The Everlast logo is on the front and back.

- Boxing equipment
- 3 handles
- Everlast logo.
- Velcro strap
- Padded handle
- H40cm, W12cm, L21cm

- Delivery: in pairs
Exchanges and Returns
This item may be returned or exchanged. We will ensure a smooth operation.

>> Exchanges

Alternatives

FIGHTERS - Muay Thai Pads / Performance / Black-White
FIGHTERS - Muay Thai Pads / Heavy Punch / Black-White

Manufacturer

EVERLAST

Everlast is a name synonymous with boxing. It has developed into the leading brand in the development and manufacture of products in boxing, mixed martial arts and fitness sports. Whether in training or competition, countless athletes choose Everlast products. Everlast has represented professional athletes and world champions for generations from heavyweight champion Jack Dempsey and middleweight legend Sugar Ray Robinson to the UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Jon Bones Jones, 6- time UFC Champion Randy Couture and WEC / UFC Lightweight Champion Benson Henderson.

PRODUCTS

Everlast offers a wide range of boxing and MMA gloves for all types of training, whether at the heavybag, for punch training, sparring or in competition. Everlast also provides equipment such as punching bags of any shape, mitts, bandages and mouthguards. For the gym, Everlast has skipping ropes, fitness gloves, balls and more. Their offering includes leisurewear shirts, hoodies, pants, and jackets. Everlast accessories such as timers, water bottles and workout bags round off the range.

DEVELOPEMENT

With the invention of countless technologies and new products Everlast is instrumental in the development of boxing. With patents as "EverGel" which protects the hands and wrists, "Evercool" which regulates body temperature, "EverDRI" which displaces humidity and "EverFRESH" which protects against bacteria Everlasts aim is to protect fighters in every way possible.

HISTORY

Everlast was founded by Jacob Golomb in 1910 on the idea of creating durable products with quality and acquired knowledge. Everlast came to own boxing in 1917 when the then young boxer Jack Dempsey, who was looking for head protection after enduring more than 15 intense workouts. Two years later, in 1919 Jack Dempsey won the Heavyweight World Championship with boxing gloves made by Golomb exclusively for him. Thus Everlast celebrated its breakthrough and went on its way to becoming the most recognized brand of boxing equipment in the world.

 
Clients bought the following products also
 
 
 
 
 
Line

Anmeldung Connectez vous        0  Warenkorb Panier
Everlast-Shop.ch
0  positions
CHF 0.00
Fabricant
 

 Everlast - Pao Muay Thai / PU / Noir / Couple

 
Épuisé
CHF 139.00
 

Épuisé
 
 
arrow Everlast - Pao Muay Thai / PU / Noir / Couple
Everlast - Pao Muay Thai / PU / Noir / Couple Everlast - Pao Muay Thai / PU / Noir / Couple Everlast - Pao Muay Thai / PU / Noir / Couple
Galery-01 Galery-02 Galery-03 Galery-04
Reference: EverlastThaiPadsPu
Langues
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Español
Description de Produit
Everlast PU Pao Muay Thai

Everlast PU Pao Muay Thai a une construction robuste, deux sangles avec velcro et une poignée supérieure rembourrée. Le logo Everlast est à l'avant et à l'arrière.

- Matériel de boxe
- 3 poignées
- Logo Everlast.
- Sangle velcro
- Poignée rembourrée
- H40cm, W12cm, L21cm

- Livraison: par paire
Echange et retour
Cet article peut être retourné ou échangé sans difficulté. Nous assurons un bon fonctionnement.

>> Echange

Alternatives

FIGHTERS - Pao Muay Thai / Performance / Noir-Blanc
FIGHTERS - Pao Muay Thai / Heavy Punch / Noir-Blanc

Fabricant

EVERLAST

Everlast est un nom synonyme avec la boxe. Il a mis au point dans la marque leader dans le développement et la fabrication de produits de la boxe, arts martiaux mixtes et des sports de remise en forme. Que ce soit en entraînement ou de compétition, d'innombrables athlètes choisissent produits Everlast. Everlast est représenté par les athlètes professionnels et champions du monde pour les générations de champion des poids lourds Jack Dempsey et la légende du moyen Sugar Ray Robinson à l'UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Jon Bones Jones, 6 fois Champion UFC Randy Couture et champion WEC / UFC Lightweight Benson Henderson.

PRODUITS

Everlast propose une vaste gamme de la boxe et des gants de MMA pour tous les types d'entraînement, que ce soit au sac lourde, pour l'entraînement de frappe, sparring ou en compétition. Everlast fournit également des équipements tels que des sacs de boxe de toute forme, des mitaines, des bandages et des protège-dents. Pour la salle de gym, Everlast a des cordes à sauter, des gants de fitness, balles et plus. Leur offre comprend des chemises, des hoodies, des vêtements de loisir, pantalons et vestes. Everlast accessoires tels que des minuteries, des bouteilles d'eau et des sacs d'entraînement complètent la gamme.

DÉVELOPPEMENT

Avec l'invention de nombreuses technologies et de nouveaux produits Everlast est déterminant dans le développement de la boxe. Avec les brevets comme "Gant EverGel" qui protège les mains et les poignets, "Evercool" qui régule la température du corps, "EverDRI" qui déplace l'humidité et "EverFRESH" qui protège contre les bactéries Everlasts objectif est de protéger les combattants de toutes les manières possibles.

HISTOIRE

Everlast a été fondée par Jacob Golomb en 1910 sur l'idée de créer des produits durables de qualité et des connaissances acquises. Everlast est venu à posséder la boxe en 1917, lorsque l'époque jeune boxeur Jack Dempsey, qui a été à la recherche de protection de la tête après avoir enduré plus de 15 séances d'entraînement intenses. Deux ans plus tard, en 1919, Jack Dempsey a remporté le Championnat du Monde des Poids Lourds avec des gants de boxe faites par Golomb exclusivement pour lui. Ainsi Everlast célébré sa percée et a continué son chemin pour devenir la marque la plus reconnue des équipements de boxe dans le monde.

 
Les clients ont acheté les produits suivants
 
 
 
 
 
Line