Anmeldung Login        0  Warenkorb Basket
Everlast-Shop.ch
0  positions
CHF 0.00
Manufacturer
 

 Everlast - Boxing Glove / Elite Pro Style / White

 
 
 
arrow Everlast - Boxing Glove / Elite Pro Style / White / 10 oz
Everlast - Boxing Glove / Elite Pro Style / White / 10 oz Everlast - Boxing Glove / Elite Pro Style / White / 10 oz Everlast - Boxing Glove / Elite Pro Style / White / 10 oz
Galery-01 Galery-02 Galery-03 Galery-04
Item-Nrb.: EverlastBoxEliteWh10
Languages
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Español
Choice of size and color
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe


  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
Article Description
The Elite Pro Style Training Gloves from Everlast are particularly suitable for training bag, mitt-training and sparring. They are made from high-quality PU synthetic leather and are filled with an absorbing foam, which was anatomically shaped for perfect fit. Furthermore, the training glove is breathable and durable.

- From premium synthetic leather and with new, first-class design
- Palm completely from mesh material for breathability and comfort
- Antimicrobial treated against odors and bacteria
- Improved curved anatomical fit
- Ideal for sparring, sandbag and mitts workouts
Exchanges and Returns
This item may be returned or exchanged. We will ensure a smooth operation.

>> Exchanges

Accessories

FIGHTERS - Boxing Wraps / 300 cm / elasticated
FIGHTERS - Inner Glove Non-slip / Black / One Size
FIGHTERS - Inner glove / Fit / Black
FIGHTERS - Boxing Wraps / Gel Shock

Alternatives

FIGHTERS - Boxing Gloves / Giant / Black

Selecting Boxing Gloves
When choosing a pair of boxing gloves, consider several criteria. Gloves should be selected for their quality and for the individual desires of the wearer.

Definition

Gloves are always - regardless of use - padded and cover the whole hand. Usually they have forward-curved fingers and a fixed thumb. The curvature permits a better punch placement and also prevents serious injuries during peak usage. On the back are either laces which close by eyelets or a velcro closure. Often gloves are made from leather, but there are some made from sturdy plastic. The padding minimizes injury to both the hands of the striker and the opponent. In addition to gloves, wrist wraps are often used to provide additional protection against injury. To drain sweat, small holes are located on the glove. In open gloves, the padding goes up above the knuckles and the fingers are free. Open varieties are usually used in other sports such as martial arts rather than boxing. Boxing glove weight is measured in ounces and one ounce is roughly 28.35 grams. Gloves are divided into 6oz to 18oz categories.

Which Boxing Gloves?

Training and Competition

For beginners, heavy boxing gloves should be avoided, because they require significant technical training. Basically, heavier gloves are preferred with advanced training because the training effects and power are then greater. Up to 16-ounce gloves are used in training, and in competition lighter options are used, so that strikes are more precise, faster and harder. Lighter gloves should also be used every now and again in training because heavier models have a larger guard coverage. In competition, the larger guard coverage won't be there.

Amateur & Professional Fights

Although amateur and professional competitions follow totally different rules, 10 oz boxing gloves are used in both. The less the weight, the less the padding included and hence the greater the impact effect. This also applies to women's boxing, because 10 oz weight is low enough that women can easily train and fight with it.

Children

Legal regulations allow children to participate in boxing training from the age of 10. Usually gloves with 6 oz or 8 oz are used. From twelve years onwards, youngsters may also participate in ring competitions. Like the others, 10-oz gloves are used in competition.

Boxing Bag Training

Special gloves are used for training with a boxing bag. Gloves for boxing bags or martial arts training are marked as such with dealers and care should be taken when choosing because other requirements need to be met when training against a bag as opposed to boxing. Typically, boxing gloves wear out quickly when used on punching bags and some strikes pose risk of injury. Gloves for boxing bags or for martial arts often leave the thumb free so that the fighter can attach the gloves alone whereas in boxing assistance is required to lace up and/or close the velcro.

Which Boxing Glove to buy?

When selecting a pair of gloves quality is clearly tantamount. Not surprisingly, high quality products come at a higher price. But for those wishing to really dedicate themselves to the sport of boxing, being optimally equipped effects success. Prudence is advised when considering low-cost options mainly because poorly produced gloves can lead not only to problems in training but also combat violations in competitions, which in the end means nothing has been saved.
Manufacturer

EVERLAST

Everlast is a name synonymous with boxing. It has developed into the leading brand in the development and manufacture of products in boxing, mixed martial arts and fitness sports. Whether in training or competition, countless athletes choose Everlast products. Everlast has represented professional athletes and world champions for generations from heavyweight champion Jack Dempsey and middleweight legend Sugar Ray Robinson to the UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Jon Bones Jones, 6- time UFC Champion Randy Couture and WEC / UFC Lightweight Champion Benson Henderson.

PRODUCTS

Everlast offers a wide range of boxing and MMA gloves for all types of training, whether at the heavybag, for punch training, sparring or in competition. Everlast also provides equipment such as punching bags of any shape, mitts, bandages and mouthguards. For the gym, Everlast has skipping ropes, fitness gloves, balls and more. Their offering includes leisurewear shirts, hoodies, pants, and jackets. Everlast accessories such as timers, water bottles and workout bags round off the range.

DEVELOPEMENT

With the invention of countless technologies and new products Everlast is instrumental in the development of boxing. With patents as "EverGel" which protects the hands and wrists, "Evercool" which regulates body temperature, "EverDRI" which displaces humidity and "EverFRESH" which protects against bacteria Everlasts aim is to protect fighters in every way possible.

HISTORY

Everlast was founded by Jacob Golomb in 1910 on the idea of creating durable products with quality and acquired knowledge. Everlast came to own boxing in 1917 when the then young boxer Jack Dempsey, who was looking for head protection after enduring more than 15 intense workouts. Two years later, in 1919 Jack Dempsey won the Heavyweight World Championship with boxing gloves made by Golomb exclusively for him. Thus Everlast celebrated its breakthrough and went on its way to becoming the most recognized brand of boxing equipment in the world.
 
Customer reviews 1
Client: 91239237 (Oensingen )

review

Quality
Design
Value for money



Purchased on: Aug-2019
 
Customer reviews 2
Client: 88564026 (Sommer)

review

Quality
Design
Value for money



Purchased on: Jan-2019
 
Customer reviews 3
Client: 88071051 (Chur)

review

Quality
Design
Value for money



Purchased on: Nov-2018

   show all ratings...
 
Clients bought the following products also
 
 
 
 
 
Line

Anmeldung Connectez vous        0  Warenkorb Panier
Everlast-Shop.ch
0  positions
CHF 0.00
Fabricant
 

 Everlast - Gant de Boxe / Elite Pro Style / Blanc

 
 
 
arrow Everlast - Gant de Boxe / Elite Pro Style / Blanc / 10 oz
Everlast - Gant de Boxe / Elite Pro Style / Blanc / 10 oz Everlast - Gant de Boxe / Elite Pro Style / Blanc / 10 oz Everlast - Gant de Boxe / Elite Pro Style / Blanc / 10 oz
Galery-01 Galery-02 Galery-03 Galery-04
Reference: EverlastBoxEliteWh10
Langues
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Español
Choix des tailles et couleurs
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe


  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
  • Selektion Grösse/Farbe
Description de Produit
Les gants d'entraînement Elite Pro Style d'Everlast sont particulièrement adaptés aux sacs d'entraînement, à l'entraînement des mitaines et au sparring. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de cuir synthétique PU de haute qualité et sont remplis d'une mousse absorbante, de forme anatomique pour un ajustement parfait. De plus, le gant d'entraînement est respirant et durable.

- En cuir synthétique haut de gamme et avec un nouveau design de première classe
- Paume complètement en matériau mesh pour la respirabilité et le confort
- Antimicrobien traité contre les odeurs et les bactéries
- Ajustement anatomique incurvé amélioré
- Idéal pour les entraînements sparring, sandbag et mitaines
Echange et retour
Cet article peut être retourné ou échangé sans difficulté. Nous assurons un bon fonctionnement.

>> Echange

Accessoires

FIGHTERS - Bandages de Boxe / 300 cm / élastiques
FIGHTERS - Gant d'intérieure antidérapant / Noir / One Size
FIGHTERS - Gant intérieur / Fit / Noir
FIGHT-FIT - Bandages de Boxe / Gel Shock

Alternatives

FIGHTERS - Gants de Boxe / Giant / Noir

Sélection de Gants de Boxe

Lors du choix d'une paire de gants de boxe, tenir compte de plusieurs critères. Les gants doivent être choisis pour leur qualité et pour les désirs individuels du porteur.

Définition

Les gants sont toujours - indépendamment de l'utilisation - rembourrée et couvrent toute la main. Typiquement, ils ont des doigts vers l'avant incurvées et un pouce fixe. La courbure permet un meilleur placement de punch et de prévenir les blessures graves lors de l'utilisationt. A l'arrière sont des lacets qui ferment par des oeillets ou d'une fermeture velcro. Souvent, les gants sont faites de cuir, mais il ya certains fabriqué en plastique robuste. Le rembourrage minimise les blessures à la fois aux mains de l'attaquant et l'adversaire. En plus des gants, bandages de poignet sont souvent utilisés pour fournir une protection supplémentaire contre les blessures. Pour drainer la sueur, de petits trous sont situés sur le gant. Dans des gants ouverts, le rembourrage monte au-dessus des doigts et les doigts sont libres. variétés ouvertes sont généralement utilisés dans d'autres sports tels que les arts martiaux plutôt que la boxe. Le poids des gants de boxe est mesurée en onces et d'une once est environ 28,35 grammes. Les gants sont divisés en catégories 6 oz jusqu'à 18 oz.

Quels Gants de Boxe?

Entraînement et de compétition

Pour les débutants, gants de boxe lourds devraient être évités, car ils nécessitent une formation technique importante. En principe, des gants plus lourds sont préférés avec une formation avancée parce que les effets de l'entraînement et la puissance sont alors plus. Jusqu'à 16 onces gants sont utilisés dans la formation, et en concurrence des options plus légères sont utilisées, de sorte que les grèves sont plus précis, plus rapide et plus difficile. Les gants plus légers devraient également être utilisé de temps en temps dans la formation parce que les modèles plus lourds ont une couverture de protection plus grande. En compétition, la couverture de garde plus important ne sera pas là.

Amateur & Combats Professionnels

Bien que les compétitions amateurs et professionnels suivent totalement différentes règles, gants de boxe 10 oz sont utilisés dans les deux. Le moins le poids, moins le rembourrage inclus et donc plus l'effet de l'impact. Cela vaut également pour la boxe féminine, parce que 10 poids oz est assez basse pour que les femmes peuvent facilement entraîner et combattre avec elle

Enfants

Les dispositions légales permettent aux enfants de participer à la formation de la boxe à l'âge de 10. Généralement, les gants de 6 oz ou 8 oz sont utilisés. A partir de douze ans, les jeunes peuvent également participer aux compétitions. Comme les autres, les gants de 10 oz sont utilisés en compétition.

Entraînement Sac de Boxe

Les gants spéciaux sont utilisés pour la formation sur un sac de boxe. Gants pour les sacs de boxe ou de formation d'arts martiaux sont marqués comme tels avec les concessionnaires et les précautions doivent être prises lors du choix parce que d'autres exigences doivent être respectées lors de la formation contre un sac, par opposition à la boxe. Typiquement, gants de boxe usent rapidement lorsqu'il est utilisé sur les sacs de boxe et certaines frappes posent un risque de blessure. Gants pour les sacs de boxe ou pour les arts martiaux laissent souvent le pouce libre pour que le combattant peut fixer gants seul alors que dans l'assistance de la boxe est nécessaire pour lacer et / ou fermer le velcro.

Quel Gant de Boxe ?

Lors de la sélection d'une paire de gants de qualité est clairement le plus important. Ne est pas étonnant, les produits de haute qualité viennent à un prix plus élevé. Mais pour ceux qui souhaitent se consacrer réellement au sport de la boxe, étant parfaitement équipé affecte le succès. Prudence est recommandée lors de l'examen des options à faible coût principalement parce que les gants mal produites peuvent déboucher non seulement sur des problèmes dans l'entraînement, mais également les violations dans les compétitions.

Fabricant

EVERLAST

Everlast est un nom synonyme avec la boxe. Il a mis au point dans la marque leader dans le développement et la fabrication de produits de la boxe, arts martiaux mixtes et des sports de remise en forme. Que ce soit en entraînement ou de compétition, d'innombrables athlètes choisissent produits Everlast. Everlast est représenté par les athlètes professionnels et champions du monde pour les générations de champion des poids lourds Jack Dempsey et la légende du moyen Sugar Ray Robinson à l'UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Jon Bones Jones, 6 fois Champion UFC Randy Couture et champion WEC / UFC Lightweight Benson Henderson.

PRODUITS

Everlast propose une vaste gamme de la boxe et des gants de MMA pour tous les types d'entraînement, que ce soit au sac lourde, pour l'entraînement de frappe, sparring ou en compétition. Everlast fournit également des équipements tels que des sacs de boxe de toute forme, des mitaines, des bandages et des protège-dents. Pour la salle de gym, Everlast a des cordes à sauter, des gants de fitness, balles et plus. Leur offre comprend des chemises, des hoodies, des vêtements de loisir, pantalons et vestes. Everlast accessoires tels que des minuteries, des bouteilles d'eau et des sacs d'entraînement complètent la gamme.

DÉVELOPPEMENT

Avec l'invention de nombreuses technologies et de nouveaux produits Everlast est déterminant dans le développement de la boxe. Avec les brevets comme "Gant EverGel" qui protège les mains et les poignets, "Evercool" qui régule la température du corps, "EverDRI" qui déplace l'humidité et "EverFRESH" qui protège contre les bactéries Everlasts objectif est de protéger les combattants de toutes les manières possibles.

HISTOIRE

Everlast a été fondée par Jacob Golomb en 1910 sur l'idée de créer des produits durables de qualité et des connaissances acquises. Everlast est venu à posséder la boxe en 1917, lorsque l'époque jeune boxeur Jack Dempsey, qui a été à la recherche de protection de la tête après avoir enduré plus de 15 séances d'entraînement intenses. Deux ans plus tard, en 1919, Jack Dempsey a remporté le Championnat du Monde des Poids Lourds avec des gants de boxe faites par Golomb exclusivement pour lui. Ainsi Everlast célébré sa percée et a continué son chemin pour devenir la marque la plus reconnue des équipements de boxe dans le monde.
 
Avis des clients 1
Client: 91239237 (Oensingen )

commentaire

Qualité
Conception
Qualité-prix



Acheté sur: Aug-2019
 
Avis des clients 2
Client: 88564026 (Sommer)

commentaire

Qualité
Conception
Qualité-prix



Acheté sur: Jan-2019
 
Avis des clients 3
Client: 88071051 (Chur)

commentaire

Qualité
Conception
Qualité-prix



Acheté sur: Nov-2018

   voir tous les évaluations...
 
Les clients ont acheté les produits suivants
 
 
 
 
 
Line